Help with our Baby twins in Barcelona, Spain!

Country

Spain

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    367

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Babysitting help with our Baby twins in Barcelona! I am from Argentina, 48 years old, divorced from a Turkish husband. We are now a mono parental family and have 2 year old twins Matilda and Marco, born in Barcelona. I moved here 2 years ago, and love living in Barcelona. We also have 2 lovely dogs, Pampa and Donna, 2 giant schnauzers and a very independent cat.

    We need are looking for a person preferable english speaker, to help me with the babies during the day. Help with them to dress them, take them to school, swimming classes. Also someone that loves animals and can take them for a walk and feed them, but not a must.

    We would like to host someone that would like to be part of the family, with our day by day with the kids, dogs. We will provide a private room and bathroom, food, laundry. We will share meal preparation, and eating together, just as part of our family.

    Help will be in the morning, from 8 to 9, and afternoon 4 to 8 or 9 pm. Barcelona is an exciting city to explore, we sometimes go out on the weekend and Workaway can join us.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We speak Spanish at home, we enjoy a lot cooking and eating healthy food. We can cook together, also travel with us. You can enjoy Barcelona in a very nice neighborhood, go to the beach by metro, learn spanish or turkish at home

  • Help

    Help

    Help with the babies, dress, feed, bath, go for a walk. Help with dogs, if you like to take them for a walk is nice too.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, english, turkish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with private bathroom, access to kitchen and laundry. We will provide food, although it will not be my responsibility to cook. We can cook together or workaday can cook their own food if the want to.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are walking distance from many touristic attractions, also very good train and bus access. There are many museums, workshops, the beach, or very nice places outside Barcelona for the weekend.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 429912779899

Give the gift of Workaway
read more

Find your perfect host