A different way to do holidays in Calabria, Italy with a good family host

Country

Italy

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we appreciate a workawayer for August 2021

    We are a family of 5 people:me, the mum, Vins the father and three little and very sweet sons. the older has 5 years old , the medium has 2 years old and the last one has One month.
    We live in a rural city in the South of Italy, near Reggio Calabria but in the summer time we generally moved to the sea in our holidays house that it is located in Pizzo Calabro, 30 minutes far from the airport of Lamezia Terme. At the moment I don't work and so i'm taking care of the children. We are looking for someone who speak English with our family. if you want to spend your holidays spot in a fantastic place this is a good opportunity for you.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we are looking for someone who can help us as a nanny during the summer time, especially in the morning. we enjoy to spend our free time outside, we love nature and travel. many times we bring our kids to the playground or in the trekking experience. we are two active and careful parents who want the happy and the safe of our children. we are looking for a good and trustworthy person in wich we can count on, while being able to babesittings our sons and who want teach some English at the older one and who exchange with a different culture.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who speaks English that want spend his summer time with a friendly and young italian family in a fantastic place in the South of Italy,near the sea .We need some help in children care , in the house and with the language practice.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our house is a flat with 3 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen and 2 bathooms. the flat is just near the beach. you can share the commun space and you will have a bedroom for yourself.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 415669447174