Serious help in nature of Southern France

Country

France

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/02/2018

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with two dogs and five cats. Living in the nature of the mountains in southern France. Anneke in Psychotherapeute, néerlandais, 68 years. Klaus has a firm making electricity from the sun. We rent our holidays-homes in summer to tourists. We both speak 4 languages: german, dutch, englisch, french. We do have aou own water and our own electricity withoud grid.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    - the work is guided by a professionnel. Conduite des travaux par un professionnel
    - We speak for languages: german, dutch, englisch, french. Nous parlons 4 langues: allemand, néerlandais, anglais, français
    - In a natural embience nature exceptionnal beautiful. Dans un cadre naturel d'exception
    - In the mediterrian climate. Dans un climat méditerranée

  • Help

    Help

    Help to finish a holiday-home for little groups: carpenter, mason, plumber, electricity, painting, garden work. Aide aux travaux pour finir un maison de vacances pour des petites groupes: menuiserie, maçonnerie, plomberie, électricité, peinture, jardinage.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    dutch, german, englisch, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The workawayers can stay in a holyday-home, fully equipped. There are 2 bedrooms, a living-room, a kitchen and a bathroom with shower. The owners home is nearby. We would like to eat and kook toegether the 3 working-days and reste separate the other days. Food is provided by owner. Les workawayers pouvont habiter dans une maison de vacances, complètement équipée. La maison a deux chambres a coucher, un séjour, cuisine et une salle de bain avec douche. Le propriétaire habite à côté. Nous avons prévu de manger ensemble pendant les 3 jours de travail et de rester apart les autres jours. La nourriture est mis à la disposition par le propriétaire.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We look for people which know to conduct there lives. Who want and can live in nature, with themselves, with less entertainment then usual. And without drugs and alcool-excesses. So people capable to live responsible for themselves. Nous cherchons des personnes qui savent gérer leur vie. Qui veulent et peuvent vivre dans la nature, avec eux-mêmes, avec moins de divertissement que 'normal'. Et sans drogues et excès d'alcool. Donc des personnes capables de vivre en responsabilité pour eux-même.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    8 hours a day for 3 days a week. 8 heures par jour, 3 j/sem.

Host ref number: 399161759362