Family in Montbéliard, France with small garden in permaculture

Country

France

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, loving nature and the garden. We need help with our 2 children for the care. You can Learn French in a French family in Montbeliard. Permaculture garden project underway with seasonal fruits and vegetables.

    Nous sommes une famille de 4, aimant la nature et le jardin. Nous avons besoin d'aide avec nos 2 enfants pour la garde. Vous pourrez Apprendre le français dans une famille française à Montbeliard. Projet de jardin en permaculture en cours avec fruits et légumes de saison.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn French, learn gardening and permaculture. Discover the landscapes of Bourgogne Franche-Comté.

    Apprendre le français, apprendre le jardinage et la permaculture. Découvrir les paysages de Bourgogne Franche-Comté.

  • Help

    Help

    Very active mom. Would like help with baby and 4 year old girl to build permaculture garden project.

    Maman très active. Souhaite aide avec bébé et fille de 4 ans pour construire projet de jardin en permaculture.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français- anglais-espagnol

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Apartment and / or caravan. In the apartment there is a sleeping area where there is a caravan in the garden

    The meal can be taken with the family. We eat everything.

    Appartement et/ou caravane. Dans l'appartement il ya un coin chambre ou il y a une caravane dans le jardin

    Le repas peut être pris en famille. Nous mangeons de tout.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 395252168985