Spend the Summer with us! Help near Cork Ireland.

Country

Ireland

Favourited 63 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/06/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there my name is Eilish, which is Gaelic for Elizabeth. I'm a mother to three, married, complimentary therapist. I live near to beautiful village, good commuter connections to Cork city. We enjoy good food & family time.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Light house work, mainly kitchen & kids bedrooms & laundry.
    Chat, play & engage with the kids.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private e suite bedroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have hosted before with two other workawayer last summer. As a family we really enjoyed the experience. We brought them kayaking, bar-b-q's, to the beach & pretty much treated them like a very welcomed guest at our house. Ideally would like a female & Spanish speaking workawayer.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    My husband is a photographer, he is mostly home based & I work 9-5. Need help entertaining 3 kids aged 13, 10 & 7. Would love a workawayer interested on doing arts & crafts with the kids.



Host ref number: 388372742995