Helping with the kids in Valencia.

Country

Spain

Favourited 161 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ;) We are 5 at home. My husband Tomas, who is 35, our three children, Maria (5), Marc (3), Anna (1) ;), and me (37). We like the music very much, we sing in a choir and play violin and other musical instruments. I'm a biology teacher. We are happy, easygoing and cheerful family, and we like to be with friends and family at weekends, because during the week we have not time to spend with them. We live near the beach and the mountain, and our town is quiet.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    Mainly help us with our children during vacations in Denia (beach), between 1 and 15 of august.
    Also collaborate in house tasks, like cooking, washing machine, buying...
    The tasks are easy, and you will have to work between 20-25 hours more or less during the week. You will have a lot of free time.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, spanish, catalonian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a bedroom and bathroom at our home, and food also.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25



Host ref number: 387776854631