Help with wooden beams and gardening close to Lake Attersee, Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/10/2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola! I'm Norbert 48 years old, live in a nice wooden house on the edge of the forest in Vöcklamarkt, 14 kilometers from the beautiful Attersee. There is a large garden around the house and always work. In autumn I insulate the outside walls of my house and need support. I traveled a lot in Latainamerica, interested in other cultures Spanish speaker wanted!

    -------

    Hola! Bin Norbert 48 Jahre alt, wohne in einen netten Holzhaus am Waldrand in Vöcklamarkt, 14 Kilometer vom schönen Attersee entfernt. Rund um das Haus gibt es einem grossen Garten und immer Arbeit. Im Herbst isoliere ich die außen Wände meines Hauses und benötige dafür Unterstützung. Bin viel in Latainamerica gereist, an anderen Kulturen interessiert hispanohablante erwünscht!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learning new handicraft techniques, insight into the way of life
    -----
    Erlernen neuer Handwerkstechniken, Einblick in die Lebensweise

  • Help

    Help

    When cutting and assembling wooden beams, insulation, mowing grass in the garden (hand scythe available)

    --------

    Beim Zuschneiden und Montieren von Holzträgern, Isolierung, Grass mähen im Garten ( Handsense vorhanden)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You live on the ground floor in a beautiful 3 room apartment with a large bathroom

    --------

    Du bewohnst im Erdgeschoss eine schöne 3 Zimmerwohnung mit grossen Bad

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Swimming in the Attersee, hiking, cycling in the Salzkammergut. In 8 minutes on foot you are from me at the station of the Westbahn stretch, 48 km to Salzburg

    ------

    Baden im Attersee, Wandern, Radfahren im Salzkammergut. In 8 Minuten zu Fuss bist du von mir am Bahnhof der Westbahnstrecke, 48 km nach Salzburg

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Host ref number: 384291579633