Try the beach and Help us in playa lagartero, Panama

Country

Panama

Favourited 105 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a hotel in Playa Lagartero Panama on the Pacific coast of the country.
    We are on the same beach and 9 km from the town of Santa Catalina, a paradise for surfing and diving
    In front of the beach and in the middle of a tropical mangrove our hotel has 12 rooms and more than 2 hectares of land
    We have dogs, chickens and crocodiles that keep us company.
    .
    It is a beautiful and very quiet place, there is not much party in catalina and we are a bit isolated.
    Here you can practice sup, dive, surf, fishing, yoga, your Spanish and connect with nature
    For 5 h of work per day with 2 day off
    Many days are quiet and some more intense work.
    We 've 4 local workers taking care of the hotel
    We need help in general works in the hotel
    We want to give an beautiful experience in the middle to the nature with a interesting cooperation with our local workers.
    You can express your art using drift wood and shells
    Share your skills with us, help us with your English or your language to assist our costumers.

    We are looking for couples or friends max 3 person
    We offer private room with kitchen and terrace, view of the river

    We can offer you some food


    We are also open to listen to you and what you can offer us

    Thank you

    Es un hotel en playa lagartero panamá en la costa pacifica de el pais.
    Nos encontramos en la misma playa y a 9 km de el pueblo de Santa catalina, paraíso de surf y diving
    En frente a la playa y en el medio de un manglar tropical nuestro hotel tiene 12 cuarto y más de 2 hectaría de tierra
    Tenemos perros gallinas y cocodrilos que nos hacen compañía.
    .
    Es un lugar hermoso y muy tranquilo ,no hay mucha fiesta en catalina y somos un poco aislados.
    Aquí puede practicar sup , dive , surf ,fishing ,yoga,tu español y conectarte con la naturaleza
    Por max 5 de trabajo por dia en turno que podemos discutir juntos asi de estar ambos feliz.
    Mucho dias son tranquilo y alguno de trabajo mas intenso.

    En la temporada alta y en la baja buscamos ayuda por atención a el cliente o trabajito de manutención del jardín y siembras de plantas
    Buscamos parejas o amigos max 3 persona
    Nos ofrecemos habitacion privada con cocina y terraza ,vista al rio

    -podemos ofrecer comida

    Nos somos abierto también a escucharte y a lo que pueda ofrecernos

    Gracias

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn Spanish / local conever / surf / diving / sup / fishing / yoga / contact with nature and jungle animals

    Aprender español/conover jente locales / surfear / diving /sup/fishing/yoga /contacto con la naturaleza y animales selvático

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for help within hotel ,
    Simple general hotels tasks ,like -cleaning the common space,-express your art or your skills -gardening or painting, take care about our horse or dogs
    All the work are an exchange with our workers and with the traveller!keep the vibes of the place lovely
    Artist , yogis,creative people are welcome

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Inglés italiano español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private apartment with 3 beds terrace hammocks, ac, kitchen (not hot water)
    We can give you money for but your food ,or buy directly groceries,or we can provide your meals

    Apartamento privado con 3 camas terraza hamacas , ac, cocina (no agua caliente )

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We speak Italian English and Spanish
    Place with jungle animals and in the wild

    Hablamos italiano ingles y español
    Lugar con animales selvático y en la naturaleza

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 383571167578