Help us with building projects in Arroyito, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 3 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/11/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family business in which tasks related to the hydroponic garden are developed, raising animals such as chickens, goats and sheep and we wish to carry out our project with the sole desire of having a cultural exchange with people who enjoy the rural environment and the outdoors. and harmony

    Somos un emprendimiento familiar en el cual se desarrollan tareas vinculadas a la huerta de hidroponía la crianza de animales como gallinas cabras y ovejas y deseamos llevar adelante nuestro proyecto con el único deseo de tener un intercambio cultural con personas que disfruten del ámbito rural el aire libre y la armonía

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers are offered a natural environment 1l private foundation with access to the River can learn activities related to the garden, the construction of greenhouses, the daily management of winters such as chickens, goats and sheep. be trained in basic daily issues that can come out in a future project of their own or transfer knowledge in other projects

    Se ofrece a Los viajeros un entorno natural 1l cimiento privado con acceso al Río pueden aprender actividades relacionadas a la huerta la construcción de invernaderos el manejo diario de invernales como gallinas cabras y ovejas debido a mi profesión que soy Ingeniero agrónomo le puedo ofrecer la posibilidad de capacitarse en cuestiones básicas diarias que le pueden salir en un proyecto futuro propio o trasladar el conocimiento en otros proyectos

  • Help

    Help

    The tasks that are requested are those of property maintenance, greenhouse construction, orchard, basic knowledge of masonry, woodwork, plumbing, painting, and all those minor tasks that require a minimum knowledge to carry them out.

    Las tareas que se solicitan son las de mantenimiento Predial construcción de invernaderos Huerta conocimientos básicos de albañilería trabajos en Maderas plomería pintura y todas aquellas tareas menores que requieren un mínimo conocimiento para llevarlas adelante.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room is offered in a house in which it receives the same, it has wi-fi internet hot water shower and is equipped like any house in any city, daily meals are offered, they are shared and agreed between all and only order and order is requested. maintenance and cleaning of the house in which we will receive all travelers who wish it

    Se ofrece habitación privada en una vivienda en la cual recibe la misma tiene wi-fi internet ducha de agua caliente y está dotada como cualquier vivienda de cualquier ciudad se ofrecen las comidas diarias las mismas son compartidas y consensuadas entre todos y se solicita únicamente orden y mantenimiento y limpieza de la casa en la cual recibiremos a todos Los viajeros que lo deseen

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In their free time they can carry out any type of activity, the establishment is located 20 minutes from the town of Arroyito, one hour from San Francisco and 40 minutes from Miramar and an hour and a half from the town of Córdoba capital. firm roads with good access even on rainy or stormy days

    En el tiempo libre pueden realizar cualquier tipo de actividad el establecimiento está situado a 20 minutos de la localidad de arroyito una hora de San Francisco y 40 minutos de Miramar y una hora y media de la localidad de Córdoba capital por el mismo se accede por por caminos firmes y de buen acceso aún así con días de lluvia o temporal

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    casa con wifi libre, tv , habitación privada, en entorno natural, ideal para home oficce

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 4 días a la semana


Host ref number: 381133555676