Share moments of our daily life and help with DIY and gardening in Saint-Lumine-de-Clisson, France

Country

France

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nous sommes un couple de 58 et 56 ans. Nous habitons une maison en campagne au coeur d'un vignoble à 1/2 heure de Nantes et 1 heure de l'océan Atlantique. Il reste quelques travaux à terminer dans la maison et l'entretien du jardin.

    We are a couple of 58 and 56 years old. We live in a country house in the heart of a vineyard 1/2 hour from Nantes and 1 hour from the Atlantic Ocean. There remains some work to finish in the house and the maintenance of the garden.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Nous souhaitons prendre du temps pour partager des moments de notre vie quotidienne, faire visiter notre région viticole et le bord de mer - possibilité de faire rencontrer des jeunes gens (nos enfants ont 26 et 23 ans)
    --
    We want to take time to share moments of our daily life, to visit our wine region and the seaside - possibility to meet young people (our children are 26 and 23 years old)

  • Help

    Help

    Nous avons besoin d'aide pour des travaux de peinture et de petits bricolage dans la maison et de taille d'arbustes dans notre jardin.
    --
    We need help with painting and do-it-yourself jobs in the house, and cutting shrubs in our garden.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    2 chambres et un espace détente lecture sont disponibles - la salle de bain sera à partager et il vous sera demandé de participer aux différentes tâches ménagères de la vie courante.
    Nous prenons les repas du midi et du soir à la maison, avec souvent des amis qui viennent se joindre à nous.
    --
    2 bedrooms and a relaxation reading area are available - the bathroom will be shared and you will be asked to participate in the various household chores of daily life.
    We have lunch and dinner at home, often with friends who come to join us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Nous mettons à disposition une voiture si besoin
    --
    We provide a car if needed

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 373825357513