Help to create a space for healing and joy in Latschach, Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 262 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2041

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello sweet beings out there :) i live in southern Austria at the italian and slovenian border. I have a magic little house next to the forest with no direct neighbours :) i started with permaculture and want to grow our own food as much as we can . i try to create a space for healing and joy . This year lot of things in the garden like builing houses for animals like chicken , ducks and lots of other living beings ;) we wanna make a pond and a sweat lodge and many other things . I love making things beautiful so i painted a lot and i have a lot of artist friends who help to make this place more beautiful :) if you wanna enjoy nature ,gardening, doing any kind of art, working with wood, cooking,Playing with kids
    . Or many other things you are more than welcome :) we have 99% organic food and delicious meals . We looking forward to welcome you here . Much lovelight always <3

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I travelled nearly 4 years mostly south and central america and the balcans , i hitchhiked, slept a lot outside or at peoples places who invited me, played street music and did bodypaint in the street, and made big murales in a lot of places. I know very well spanish we can share ways to travel and ways to live and be :) i knw we are one <3

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I told most of that in the main description :D permacutlure, gardening, building a temple, child funpark, and other, ............

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Well it depends who is here. How many people . It might be beds. Or a camping bus or a tipi :D really different places to sleep :) cooking everyday and i try that everybody who feels like cookings cooks that day ;)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are 2 lakes really close by. A castle to visit also very close. You can hike from our house on a 2050 m mountain ;) muuch nature and beautiful places . And much more ..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 364981454383