Babysitting in summer in a small but charming town, Banyoles, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/06/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 members: Teo and Elna (they are twin, 3 y), Frede (40y) and me, Eva (39y). Ohhh and Felix, our cat!
    We live in a small but charming town, Banyoles. Banyoles has 18000 habitants, and is perfect if you love to do sport (running, cycling, rowing, caoening...)
    Our neighborhood is quiet, and in our community there is a big swimming pool , perfect in the heat summer! Beach is about 45' far away, we like to go there in summer, we can show you the Costa Brava.
    Barcelona is about 1:30h far away and it's easy to arrive there in public transport.
    We are in contact with other families with babysitting , then can be easy for you if you want to know new friends.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We look for a person, reliable and responsible. We like to share our culture, meals,... and to know about you.
    We would like that you speaks german or english at Teo and Elna. And we can teach you spanish if you want to learn it.

  • Help

    Help

    Since june to September we need someone to help us to pick up to the summer school. Children are going to summer school and they go out at 1 pm. We need that you pick up them and help.them with the meal. It isn't necessary that you cook, but if you like to.cook we will be happy to taste different meals!
    We arrive at home at 3pm. You will be alone.with.children only some hours. In the afternoon we can relax in the swimming pool or beach... we can show you our town and surroundings.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish and, Catalan (native) English , French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a comfortable room in our house, we can show you some pictures. And the big swimming pool in the garden ;)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 356953535971