Help with website and as a follower for my first Marathon in Kempten, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 82 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    191

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with 2 cats in a 2 room apartment in the Allgäu. Kempten is located close to the mountains and Lake Constance. There are many outdoor activities such as hiking, climbing, skiing in mountain huts, swimming in the many beautiful lakes, cycling jogging, etc.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could practice yoga and Sport with me, improve your German language, get to know Allgäu / Bavaria with all its beauties. Living and living with me. and Access consciousness treatments preserve and exchange bars and body processes. If you would like to build a new circle of friends and possibly training here further education or you build a new home new business.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to learn English, speak, write. You too, if you have a knack for gardening? Know & can be very useful in EDV (WORD EXEL POWER POINT PICTURE etc.) Since I want to build a homepage. can you take a picture, do you have a good camera lens, lenses and more? then you are my perfect match.
    I am a yoga teacher and am currently self-employed. Do you have experience with self-employment / Homepage & Flyers & Texts Creation / Financing / Accounting / Marketing Controlling / Business Administration?
    Who likes jogging and participating in competitions? I need a follower for my first marathon. Triathlon would be interesting too. Just get in touch and come to my destination with me.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In my Apartment . Similar to a WG. In the living room you could sleep on the sofa or sleeping mattress. Kitchen bathroom,terrace, living room we can share.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Culture offers, sights z.b. King Ludwig closed in Füssen. many mountains with hiking climbing opportunities, beautiful nature; Meadows cows, hills, mountains, lakes. Shopping recreation and special offers indoor and outdoor. Bus stop 2 min. from the house. University of Applied Sciences, and others, kindergartens, supermarkets in the vicinity. Austria is not far away from kempten. Good train (Kempten) and flight connection. Memmingerberg, Munich)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    by arrangement less than 5 hours a day

Host ref number: 356338215464