updated  

Help with natural construction and creating a food forest while living surrounded by nature in Corbera d'Ebre, Spain

  • Favourited 6 times
  • Last activity: 27 Mar 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Enjoying life in the moment surrounded by nature living from the heart pleasing your soul.

    Understanding this makes you welcome staying in a mobile home having your own private place looking over the mountains.

    Having a garden that slowly converts into a food forrest making wine preserving food building with natural materials enjoying creating music or just play some table tennis.

    You fit in this contact me.

    Life is to short for waisting your time😊

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Experience new garden skills
    Working with tools
    Reparing generators etc.
    Understanding life

  • Help

    Help

    Permaculture interested
    Building with natural materials
    Organizing
    Video editing would be great

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Like to learn Spanish Catalan French also speak more German I'm good in Dutch English.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Mobile home with shower cooking facility bed storage space great view.

    We prepare food together mostly ingredients from the garden or surrounded nature. Health and happiness go in one hand.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Enjoy nature great hiking area close to the village bike available tools materials available for your own creativity. Great place to upgrade yourself.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Unlimited WiFi available while being off grid the preferred working ours using the electricity would be daytime.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Their is space for caravan or mobile home possible water electricity connection.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    As long the pets can be controlled properly.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 355691191147

Feedback

Help around the house and garden and learn Spanish in Sorbas
Campervan conversion, gardening, renovation works and DIY projects in Casares coast, southern Spain