Help out around the family and with my children to learn German in Gokturk, part of Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/06/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Esra. Actually I'm a graphic Designer but I don't do my job. I don't work. Last two years I made some costumes to the schools for childreen and of year shows. I'm a sportive person. And now takes a course for being a plates teacher.
    I have two children. My daughter is 11, my son is 8. They are smart and a sympathetic kids. She likes talking.:)) We live in Istanbul. But not the center of the city. Here is called Gokturk. It's a small town and good place. Here is 20km from the center. Not so far. We have a busses to go to the town Levent, Maslak, Şişli, Eminönü areas. And our house is one flat but it's big. The apartment is a complex place and have a security in the garden. We have a big garden and a swimming pool.
    They have turkish and a swiss passports. So I want if I can do for my children that they go to university in Switzerland. So they have to speak German well. And I need somebody who speaks German to talk with my kids. When they are at school from early in the morning untill 4.30 pm. She can go to outside and travel the city.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    I want to talk with my kids German and if they don't understand German then relate in English. So I need to her speaks English too. Because I don't know German. And I want her to help me in the house a little bit. It's sometimes dusting, washing dishes, prepare the breakfast, pick up children's rooms togather, like that.
    Sometimes I can go outside at nights and I want her to be with my children. After they go to bed at 9-9.30 pm (in a week), 10.30 (friday,saturday) ,she can watched the TV or what she wants. They sleep well so only the important thing that someone at home when they are sleeping.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German well and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is a bed in the children's room. But the room is very big. And there is another room for them to play there. And a television in it. After children sleeped she can use the room by herself. If she wants to stay lonely.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 332858959495