Looking to welcome an aupair volunteer who could help us with the children in a beautiful place in northern Brittany, France

Country

France

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two lively little boys of 8 and 5 years old. We live in a lovely wooden house with a large garden shaded with trees .It is situated in a rural hamlet. It's beautiful but quiet ! Our house is ideally located half an hour from famous Saint-Malo, medieval Dinan, lively Rennes and less an hour from the must-see Mont-Saint-Michel. (We also have a cat , a dog and a horse).
    We would love to welcome an aupair volunteer who could help us with the children when we are at work.

    In weekends (OFF) + your day OFF , you can do some activities with us such as visiting friends and family, swimming, playing foot ball, cycling, horse riding, going to the zoo… or either completely be free !
    This au pair job includes simple tasks such as playing with the boys, driving them to the activities, and cooking for the family.
    We are looking for an au pair help who could stay for a minimum of 2 weeks. Shorter applications are not considered. We are interested in people over 20 who can drive. (We both speak English).
    You would have your own bedroom and share our bathroom, and have of course free meals with us.
    If you would like to join us, don't hesitate, just go ahead and contact us, we'd love to hear from you. See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The house is ideally situated for discovering the North Brittany coast.

  • Help

    Help

    Baby sitting/Child care 4 days a week + 1 evening a week
    Small help with the house (and keep it clean)
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live into an independant wooden house with a large garden in a rural halmet.
    You will be accomodate in our house and will have your own bedroom. We will share our bathroom.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Our house

Host ref number: 331847614565