Help us at our farm and take care of our children in Bolson Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 46 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/12/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [workaway note: please contact this host in Spanish]

    We are 5 members in the family. my husband Pablo, my son Tiziano, Franccesco, Benicio and I Alejandra. we live in Argentina Province of Rio Negro, El BOLSON, In the spot Mallin Ahogado is a place visited by its lakes, rivers and mountains for its cultural diversity.

    Somos 5 integrantes en la familia. mi esposo Pablo ,mis hijo Tiziano ,Franccesco, Benicio y yo Alejandra. vivimos en Argentina Provincia de Rio Negro ,El BOLSON , En el paraje Mallin Ahogado es un lugar muy visitado por sus lagos , rios y montañas por su diversidad cultural.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer our home and share our custom we invite you to know a wonderful place for many. the interesting thing about this place is the different customs of each family and the large number of foreigners who live and how we were integrating and learning each day one from the other.

    Ofrecemos nuestro hogar y compartir nuestras costumbre los invitamos a conocer un lugar maravillosos para muchos. lo interesante de este lugar es las diferentes costumbre de cada familia y la gran cantidad de extranjeros que viven y como nos fuimos integrando y aprendiendo cada dia uno del otro.

  • Help

    Help

    We are preparing for winter and we need help in the care of our children and in the general maintenance of our house. We also plan to build a room for the children.

    Estamos preparándonos para el invierno y necesitamos ayuda en el cuidado de nuestros hijos y en el mantenimiento general de nuestra casa. También tenemos en proyecto construir una habitación para los niños.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    castellano y aleman un poco

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a room with beds, a bathroom with hot water, daily meals.

    Ofrecemos cuarto con camas ,cuenta con baño agua caliente , las comidas del dia.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 3 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 329898153312