Come and help our family with 3 children in the middle of nature in Parauta, Andalusia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 186 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Bonjour cher voyageur ! Je cherche une femme afin de m aider a la maison, avec mes 3 enfants ! Nina 5 ans, Gabriel 2 ans et demi et Amaya 7 mois! Besoin d un soutien pour alléger les journées.

    Nous avons un chien, un chat, des poules.

    Nous vivons au millieu de la nature. Dans un endroit incroyable. Entouré de châtaigniers, d oliviers de chênes. La rivière pas très loin.


    Buenos días!

    Estoy buscando una mujer para ayudarnos en casa con nuestros tres niños. Nina 5 años Gabriel 2 años y medio Amaya 7 meses.

    Necesito una persona para aligerar los días.

    Vivimos en el medio del campo. En un lugar increíble. Castaños, olivos, encinas, alcornoques. El río muy cerca.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    - Sharing experiences and grafting techniques, gardening, regenerativa agriculture. (Permaculture), bio construction etc ....

    -Possibility of language exchange, French and Spanish.

    - Culinary Discovery Andalusia, Switzerland and a mix of both.



    -Partage d expériences et techniques de greffes, jardinage, agriculture regenerativa. (Permaculture) , bio construction etc....

    -Possibilité d echange linguistique, français et espagnol.

    -Decouverte culinaires Andalouse, Suisse et un melange des deux.

  • Help

    Help

    Conditions:
    -Minimum 2 semaines
    - env 25 heures par semaines

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    -Logememt in a pretty caravan with breathtaking views, on the valley of Genal.
    -Toilets, showers, kitchen, inside our house.

    -Logememt dans une jolie caravane avec vue imprenable, sur la vallée del Genal.
    -Toilettes, douches, cuisine, à l interieur de notre maison.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The land is in Sierra de las Nieves. Lots of hicking paths around.
    No public transport to the village. We pick you up in Ronda.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25 heures par semaines







Host ref number: 325299725946