Babysitting and sharing life experiences in Agaete, Gran Canaria, Spain

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 40 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    SORRY NOT AVAILABLE UNTIL MARCH
    Hi!! This is our Family!!
    Our names are Francesco, Angela, Giosuè and Nicolò, we are from Italy living in a small "pueblo" next to the sea called Agaete (Gran Canaria, Spain)

    We moved from Italy to have a great life experience at 2015 than we lived 2 years in Las Palmas so we moved to our house in paradise. We are very happy to live in spring all year long.

    We love to travel, have new experiences, share good times, meet people, know different cultures. And this is what we would love to teach to our 2 guys.

    We also have a field in the mountain called @thecoffeegardenagaete where we are trying to make a place of peace for the family.

    We are looking for a good boy/girl that could stay with our 3 and 5 years old kids some hours just occasionally and only during the afternoon.

    You will be a member of the family!
    _____________________________

    Ciao!!Questa è la nostra Famiglia!!
    Siamo Francesco, Angela, Giosuè e Nicolò, veniamo dall Italia e viviamo in un piccolo "pueblo" chiamato Agaete (Gran Canaria, Spagna)

    Siamo partiti dall' Italia per una grande esperienza di vita nel 2015, abbiamo vissuto 2 anni a Las Palmas per poi trovare la nostra casa in paradiso.
    Siamo davvero felici di vivere in primavera tutto l'anno.

    Ci piace viaggiare, fare nuove esperienze, condividere bei momenti, conoscere nuove persone e culture differenti. E questo è quello che vorremmo insegnare ai nostri 2 ragazzi.

    Abbiamo anche un giardino in montagna che si chiama @thecoffeegardenagaete dove stiamo cercando di creare un luogo di pace per la famiglia.

    Stiamo cercando un bravo ragazzo/ragazza per stare coi nostri bambini di 3 e 5 anni qualche ora durante il pomeriggio.

    Sarai un membro della famiglia!!
    __________________________

    Holaaa!!Esta es nuestra familia!!
    Nos llamamos Francesco, Angela, Giosuè y Nicolò.
    Somos Italianos y vivimos en un pequeño pueblo cerca del mar llamado Agaete (Gran Canaria, España)

    Dejamos Italia para empezar una grande experiencia de vida en el 2015, vivimos en Las Palmas 2 años y luego encontramos casa en el paraiso de Agaete. Estamos muy ilusionado de vivir durante la primavera todo el año.

    Nos gusta viajar, tener nuevas experiencias de vida, compartir momentos guay, encontrar nuevas personas y conocer culturas diferentes.
    Y eso es lo que nos gustaría enseñar a nuestros 2 chicos.

    Tenemos también un jardin en el valle da Agaete que se llama @thecoffeegardenagaete donde estamos intentando crear un lugar de paz para la familia.

    Estamos buscando buen chico o chica que nos ayuden con los niños de 3 y 5 años durante algunas horas de las tardes.

    Serás un miembro de nuestra familia!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We would love to share our travels, lenguages, culture, food and more in this amazing place where we love to live

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We would love to share our life in paradise, have some cool experiences for our kids like learn different cultures and lenguages and also share very good times.
    We look for a small help during some ours (3-4) after school when kids go back home (4 days a week)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    We are looking for a exchanging culture experience for us and our kids at all

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Au pair mood
    I could provide a private space for our volunteers.. anyway it will be very easy to share spaces in our flat with garden

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We got a supermarket behind our home, a bus stop in front of it, walking 500 metres to the sea and 500 metres to the town. Reach us will means live rounded of nature and quite places, no traffic, birds singing, a real paradise

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    As well if you are a digital nomad we could host you with a good wifi connection, you could work in our terrace with spring all year long as you could work in the kids room during the college time from 8am to 15pm

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    No problem mates

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 3/4 days a week



Host ref number: 275971632241