1 / 4

Join our travelling family and help with three children in Minden, Germany

  • Favourited 8 times
  • Last activity: 29 Oct 2023

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are a traveling family with 3 children. We work online from all over the world and are always very happy to have support in everyday life with the children (born in 2017, 2019, 2021)

    Wir sind eine reisende Familie mit 3 Kindern, haben online Businesses und freuen uns über Unterstützung im Alltag mit den Kindern (Jahrgang 2017, 2019, 2021)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Being part of a traveling family life

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need support with all everyday activities that arise with children. As well we invite you to do excursions with us.

    Wir wünschen uns Unterstützung bei allen Alltagstätigkeiten, die mit Kindern anfallen sowie bei Ausflügen.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We travel in a VW Bulli with roof tent and caravan. The roof tent will be your place to sleep. We usually provide ourselves with healthy, fresh, vegetarian food.

    Wir reisen in einem VW Bulli mit Dachzelt und Wohnwagen. Das Dachzelt wird dein Schlafplatz sein. Wir versorgen uns mit gesunder, frischer, vegetarischer Nahrung in der Regel selbst.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are planning a trip to southern Europe together. Spain is the first destination. From there we will probably cross over to Sardinia or continue to Portugal.

    Wir planen eine gemeinsame Reise nach Südeuropa. Spanien ist das erste Ziel. Von dort aus werden wir voraussichtlich nach Sardinien übersetzen oder nach Portugal weiterfahren.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 271638438328

Photos

Feedback

Co-living Project for women with communal eco-garden, cultural events in Essen, Germany
Help us with DIY and feel at home in Ulm, Germany