We need a landscaper, agronomist, designer, landscape architect in Spain



Favourited 37 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
  • Description


    Hi. My name is Antonio and I am from León. Spain. Nice to meet you.
    I would love to have your presence ... But in principle I am organizing to carry out an ecological project, with ecological pool, pond planting trees and native species in a farm of 2 hectares of which in principle we will only use media. So to start what I need is a LANDSCAPE to organize everything that we will do next. I hope it is a beautiful and enriching experience. .
    I am alone ... I would like to find Workwayer to help me with the ecological project, to teach me some English and meditation or yoga.
    I have horses, I have dogs, cats ... And well ... I am surrounded by many wild animals ... Hehehe. I live in a special protection area of the brown bear, the grouse, Red Natura 2000, reserve of the biosphere. Zone
    Personas para hacer muro y albañilería.
    Me gustaría encontrar Workwayeusr que me orientase un poco en un proyecto ecológico, que me enseñase algo de inglés y meditación o yoga.
    Tengo caballos, tengo perros, gatos... Y bueno... Me rodean muchos animales salvajes... Jejeje. Vivo en una zona de protección especial del oso pardo, el urogallo, Red Natura 2000, reserva de la biosfera. Zona zepa... etcétera.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach you to go horseback riding, canyoning, local festivals and do treks with you.

    Puedo enseñarte a montar a caballo, hacer barranquismo, fiestas locales y hacer rutas contigo.

  • Help


    Ayuda con proyecto. En principio necesito a un paisajista y albañilería.
    Help with project. In principle I need a landscaper.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    The accommodation would be in the same housing in a single room and the other common spaces.

    As for food, we will eat sausages from the area, rich paellas, fish, salads and whatever we produce the huerla. Fruits. A bit to taste. ;)

    El alojamiento sería en la misma vivienda en una habitación individual y lo demás espacios comunes.

    En cuanto a la alimentación, comeremos embutidos de la zona, ricas paellas, pescados, ensaladas y lo que nos produzca la huerla. Frutas. Un poco al gusto. ;)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are many activities to do. Several museums can be visited. And, the Ethnographic Museum, the Interpretation room of the grouse, the classroom of interpretation of the castles, as well as places with very beautiful and peculiar landscapes

    Hay muchas actividades para hacer. Se pueden visitar varios museos. Y, el Museo Etnográfico, el aula de Interpretación del urogallo, el aula de interpretación de los castros, así como lugares con paisajes muy bonitos y peculiares

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 271254225134