Help out with our children and pets in the town of Masevaux, Alsace, France

Country

France

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    127

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are the managers of a campsite and have three children. Our life is active and world-oriented. We live in the south of Alsace, at the foot of the balloon of Alsace in full nature. The town of Masevaux is 300 m on foot and is well connected.

    Nous sommes les gérants d'un camping et avons trois enfants . Notre vie est active et tournée vers le monde. Nous habitons dans le sud de l'Alsace, au pied du ballon d'Alsace en pleine nature. La ville de Masevaux est à 300 m à pieds et est bien desservie.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    French language, contact with our customers in the camping, sightseeing.

    Langue française, contact avec nos clients du camping, découverte de la région.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who is comfortable with the children to help them with their homework, to go to school, to look after the garden and to look after the animals (chickens, dogs, cats) .

    Nous recherchons une ou deux personnes à l'aise avec les enfants pour nous seconder auprès d'eux, jouer avec eux. En mai juin et septembre nous avons besoin d'aide pour l'entretien du camping ( jardinage, petits travaux courants) et les enfants.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Anglais, espagnol

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Independent caravan, with wifi. The toilet facilities are those of the campsite.

    Caravane indépendante, avec wifi. Les sanitaires sont ceux du camping.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are in the Doller Valley, one hour from the German border and Switzerland. At the foot of the Ballon d'Alsace, you can enjoy the surrounding nature. Cycling, walks, Alsatian cuisine and architectural beauty of a typical region.

    Nous sommes dans la Vallée de la Doller, à une heure de la frontière allemande et Suisse. Au pied du Ballon d'Alsace, vous pourrez profiter de la nature environnante. Vélo, balades, cuisine alsacienne et beauté architecturale d'une région typique.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 263713886412