Help out with my daughter at a conscious connection space in Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

new host  

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a healer and a yoga teacher and love life and co creating. I teach a lot of different conscious work and love to live in conscious tribe and community. I traveled for 13 years before rooting down in Australia, I am originally from New York. I am a single mom with an amazing daughter always learning from her my greatest teacher. I live on a land where i can continue my mission and be in the nature. Love the big world family.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a yoga teacher and healer, i have a retreat center next to the cabin where we live where many events are held. It is beautiful wit ha waterhole and rock slide behind the retreat center. And only 15 min to the beach. They will feel a family vibration and get to know a lot about conscious community.

  • Help

    Help

    I am a single mom with a 2 year old daughter who is incredible!! Seeking more support and more of the world tribe family to stay with us from time to time and help out and teach her new languages and skills-

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English Spanish Hebrew

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 bedroom with separate entrance and queen bed and furnished for you! I love making food and sharing it too!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Very close by is the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. WE have koalas and wallabies in our backyard sometimes too. There is Palm beach close by and Byron bay an hour away south and Brisbane an hour away north. So much to see and do around here!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 258978887115