Help us out in the house, with the childre and enjoy the island of Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 111 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    91.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 19 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a close family of 5 ...3 amazing kids 11/10/ 7we have just moved into our new home in Establiments just 10 minutes out of Palma ...We had previously lived in Hong Kong where all the kids were born and spent a few years travelling before settling here on the island .

    We need help with housekeeping over the Summer months. This is the primary role so please don't apply if you are not happy to help with house work! We need occasional help babysitting the children. We have a big garden, chickens and kittens so someone who love the outdoors & being in nature is best suited!

    We have a private studio appartment with kitchenette, bathroom, bedroom and separate entrance.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are in a very Mallorcan area of the island just minutes from Palma .. there are so many cultural activities in the capital we are 10 minutes by regular bus but also in the stunning peaceful countryside with a natural swimming pool , citrus orchards and several acre gardens to enjoy and relax .

    proximity to Palma is key as you can explore the entire island from there , train to soller or buses one of many world class beaches ...

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning & house keeping please!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A new self sufficient flat at the side of the house , air con , kitchenette and own bathroom ...

    We are also flexible here , usually we have a big family supper .. the accommodation has its own kitchenette so again depends really on the skillset of the individual regarding food ...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we have lived with support before in Asia so recognise how this can work well for both parties and we are excited about this process ....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 249815661757