Help out among nature in Valenzuela, Paraguay

Country

Paraguay

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, i am Saphira and i build up here a nature projekt to became autarc. My father helps me and we need you!

    We live here in paraguay, two hours away from the main city, in the pure nature. Our ground is 200.000m2. We have our own valley with some springs and little rivers. We have more than 20 different fruittrees, vegtabel and herbal. We have a nice Mountain, with a amazing view.



    We like to have people with open mind for nature. They are open vegan, no drugs (also gras). No alcohol. No smoking.

    You have differnt choices to help us.

    One project is to help in the garden, to plant vegetable
    Or you help in the kitchen, to create wobderfull vegan food.
    Or you help to build a cave in the mountan.
    Or you help to create a nature swimmingpool.
    Or making firewood.

    Help to make three guestrooms ready.

    Or a lot of small other things.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Spirituel talk is possible. Lern german, if you like. Teach us more spanish if you can and want. Do Yoga and Meditation if you want. We can teach to eat more healty and stay better in healthyness,if you want.

  • Help

    Help

    Help by projects, like prepair the spring, build a cave in the mountain, build nature swimmingpool. Plant fruittrees and lots more.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I want to learn more spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a tent, matress and bedding for you. But if you help, there is a guesthouse with at least 3 room, help us to make them ready for you and other.

    We cook healthy vegan food for you. We prefer fruits and vegetable from our garden and are happy with your help for planting and harvesting our own food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are total in the nature with 200.000m2, with a little Mountain, river, spring a lot of fruit trees and a buityfull view on the valley.

    We can pick you up from the airport.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 245386135839