We are looking for a traveller to come and enjoy time together in Quint-Fonsegrives, France

Country

France

Favourited 56 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 17 days

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 (2 adults, a boy of 12 and a girl of 10). We live in a big house near Toulouse, and we love travelling.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We would be happy to spend time with a person from the countries we travelled in 2018-2019 : Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Ecaudor and Colombia. Or with some native english speakers.
    We can help to learn french.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We have few needs to help us with our house and garden : wall painting, furniture respiration, cooking, garden keeping from Spring to Autumn, baby-sitting, ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a room with a private bathroom for our guests. You'd be welcome at our table for the meals.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in the countryside of Toulouse, which is a nice and big city.
    It could be reached from our home by car (25mn) or by bike and bus (15mn + 25mn). We can lend a bike.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3h/day - 5 days/week



Host ref number: 242635519923