Help us around our sustainable countryside life in Andina, Colombia

Country

Colombia

updated  

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    299

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is Jose Hernandez. I am 30 I am a simple person and a few years ago I returned to the countryside after living in the city. and that I am looking for tranquility for my life. I have begun to make my garden, planting trees. edible and seeds that I am collecting and are arriving. I like to share with people who like nature and the countryside. I like to walk and get lost in the mountains and the beautiful Andean landscapes. When I lived outside my land. I worked as a blacksmith and different factories. and I like working with metals. but in another way. other than just industry and routine work. Already in the time that I have been living in the caqueza and known wonderful people with the same thoughts. To have a quiet life. have time to contemplate life and learn from the land of what we sow. My family is of peasant origin and then. My childhood lives in the country with my grandparents. That is on the farm where I am located. I want to recover the trees that were cut down. and show that it is possible to live in another way, that we can sow without poisoning the earth. Everything is not industrial and chemical. My roots and my grandparents call me to be here and not to lose is a legacy that was so wonderful for me. I want to generate small changes to impact great changes. My grandmother named Rosa. and my aunt Rosalba. who were here while they were on this plane. They were and are great motivation, to recover is environment of love and tranquility. This is why my project is named after Rosa Rosa. (=. Now I want to work and strive for what motivates me to be here. I would like to have the pleasure of sharing with you. And that you are part of the transformation of black rose. to life and freedom. I live with my parents. My father Luis Hernandez and my mother Bhertha Hernandez, my parents are very kind, my father likes literature a lot, and my mother is an animalist, we love animals, we have 4 dogs, 3 cats, cows and calves, ducks and chickens SISTERS WELCOME TO ROSA NEGRA, HERE THE FIRST WAITS - FROM THE ANDES TO THE WORLDhola me llamo


    Jose Hernandez . tengo 30 soy una persona sencilla y hace unos años regrese a campo después de vivir e la cuidad . y a que busco tranquilidad para mi vida .he empezado hacer mi huerta ,sembrando arboles . comestibles . y semillas que voy recogiendo y van llegando . me gusta compartir con personas que les guste la naturaleza y e campo . me gusta caminar y perderme por la montaña y los bellos paisajes andinos . cundo viví fuera de mi tierra . trabaje como herrero e distintas fabricas . y pues me gusta trabajar con los metales . pero de otra forma . que no sea solo industria y trabajo rutinario . ya en el tiempo que llevo viviendo e caqueza e conocido personas maravillosas con los mismos pensamientos . de tener una vida tranquila . tener tiempo para contemplar la vida y aprender de la tierra de lo que sembramos . mi familia es de origen campesino y pues . mi infancia la vive en el campo con mi abuelos . que es en la finca donde estoy situado . pues quiero recuperar los arboles que fueron talados . y mostrar que es posible vivir de otra forma , que podemos sembrar sin intoxicar la tierra . que todo no salo es industrial y químico .mis raíces y mis abuelos me llaman a estar acá y no dejar perder es legado que fue tan maravilloso para mi .quiero generar pequeños cambiaos para impactar grandes cambios . mía abuela llamada rosa . y mi tía rosalba . que estuvieron acá mientras estaban e este plano . fueron y son gran motivación , para recuperar es entorno de amor y tranquilidad . por es mi proyecto lleva e nombre de rosa negra . (= . ahora quiero trabajar y esforzarme por lo que me motiva que es estar acá. me gustaría tener e gusto de compartir contigo . y que seas parte de la transformación de rosa negra . a la vida y a la libertad . vivo con mis padres . mi papa luis Hernandez y mi medre Bhertha Hernandez ,mis padres son muy amables . a mi padre le gusta mucha la literatura . y mi madre es una animalista amos a los animales . tenemos 4 perros ,3 gatos . vacas y becerros . patos y gallinas . HERMANITOS BIENVENIDOS A ROSA NEGRA . ACÁ LOS ESPERO SUMERCEDES - DE LOS ANDES PARA E MUNDO

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we will can . Learn and share Organic food sowing. Seed making. Blacksmithing and welding metals. trekking . animal Care . dairy processing. afforestation Art, culture music. and many pleasant moments



    podremos . aprender y compartir . siembra de alimentos organicos . elaboracion de semilleros . herrería y soldar metales . senderismo . cuidado de animales . elaboración con lácteos . forestación . arte , cultura . música .y muchos momentos agradables

  • Help

    Help

    the tasks are dealt with. orchard. elaboration of organic fertilizers. planting trees helps to have the house organized. help with animals. 8 cows and 3 dogs, 2 cats. garbage collection and cleaning of the farm. The idea is to have a good organization to manage a good coexistence and that we do not sit well.

    las tareas se tratan de . trabajo e huerta . elaboración de abonos orgánicos . siembra de arboles ayuda de tener la casa organizada . ayudar con los animales . 8 vacas y 3 perros ,2 gatos . recolección de basuras y limpieza de la finca . la idea es tener una buena organización para manejar una buena convivencia y que no sentamos bien .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    our farm is located caqueza cumdinamaca. half an hour from Bogota and an hour villavicencio .nuctra house with room for volunteers, wardrobe, bed light, water .gas and very close to town.

    Hello. The maintenance will be. inn food. My project has an organic garden which provides me. Food and the other will be bought. We have an independent rating. kitchen light bathroom () =

    ____________

    nuestra finca esta ubicada caqueza cumdinamaca . a media hora de bogota y a una hora de villavicencio .nuestra casa cuanta con habitación para los voluntarios ,armario ,cama luz ,agua .gas y muy cerca a casco urbano .

    cocinamos todos . trabajamos todos . y paseamos todos . ome

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located near Bogota and we have a town rich in nature. Beautiful mountains, and very amble people. We also have more sustainable farms. Where we can share with them. to have a pleasant stay

    estamos ubicados cerca de bogota y contamos con un pueblo rico en naturaleza . bellas montañas ,y gente muy amble . ademas contamos con mas fincas sostenibles . donde podemos compartir con ellos . para tener una estadía agradable

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 241665312955