Family in Andalusia is looking for helpers for gardening, craft work and house work, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    219

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Please contact us in German. Hello, my name is Elisabeth I live with my family Willy, Alba (8) and Emma (4) on the Coast of Light in Andalusia. We are located in the countryside, about four kilometers from the beach. On our finca there are many things you can do, for example, in the vegetable garden, with the animals and also with our guests. On our property is our private living area with garden A large vegetable garden and dei animals (chickens, peacocks and ducks) The area for our guests is called Nualuz, this has an accommodation and a yoga house for retreats. I am looking for two people who speak German, are motivated and feel like helping me in the garden, kitchen garden, household, kitchen
    __________

    Hallo, Mein name ist Elisabeth ich lebe mit meiner Familie Willy, Alba (8) und Emma (4) an der Küste des Lichts in Andalusien.
    Wir befinden uns auf dem Land, Circa vier Kilometer vom Strand entfernt.
    Auf unserer Finca gibt es einiges was man tun kann zum Beispiel, im Gemüsegarten, mit den Tieren und auch mit unsren Gaste.

    Auf unserem Grundstuck befindet sich unser privater Wohnbereich mit Garten Ein grosser Gemüsegarten und dei Tiere (Hühner, Pfauen und Enten)
    Der Bereich für unsrer gaste heisst Nualuz, dieser hat eine Unterkunft und ein Yogahaus fur Retreats.

    Ich suche zwei personen die deutsch sprechen, motiviert sind und Lust haben mich im Garten, Gemüsegarten, Haushalt, Küche zu unterstützen.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Sonne, Wind und Meer - und himmlische Ruhe auf unserer Finca. Großer Garten mit Pool und stadtnah.
    Im äußersten Süden Spaniens liegt unsere Finca inmitten von Weiden und am Rande des Naturgeschützten Pinienwald La Breña und Marismas del Barbate.
    Wir leben idyllisch und ruhig gelegen.


    Sun, wind and sea - and heavenly peace on our finca. Large garden with pool and close to town.
    In the far south of Spain, our finca is located in the midst of pastures and on the edge of the nature reserve Pinienwald La Breña and Marismas del Barbate.
    We live idyllic and quiet.

  • Help

    Help

    Ich suche jemanden der sich mit gemüsegarten pflanzen auskennt, gerne im freien arbeitet und Jemand der gerne Hausarbeit macht.

    I'm looking for someone who knows vegetable gardening, likes to work outdoors and someone who enjoys housework.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    deutsch, spanisch, inglish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Ich biete zum wohnen einen gemütlichen 5 m langen wohnwagen an.

    I offer to live a cozy 5 m long caravan.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we have 2 cars and bicycles the next small town is 3 km

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 241291884715