Help our daughter practice her Spanish here in Seilac, France

Country

France

Favourited 4 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    There are 4 of us, Béatrice (the mom), Pierre (the dad), Claire (16) and Julie (11).
    We all speak a little Spanish, we have been there several times. Claire is preparing the bachillerato and needs to improve in Spanish, can you help her playfully to express herself more easily in Spanish?

    Somos 4, Béatrice (la mamá), Pierre (el papá), Claire (16) y Julie (11).
    Todos hablamos un poco de español, hemos estado allí varias veces. Claire está preparando el bachillerato y necesita mejorar en español, ¿puede ayudarla a expresarse más fácilmente en español?

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are committed to teaching you French, to give you a taste of French gastronomy and to entertain you.

    Nous nous engageons à vous apprendre le français, à vous faire goûter la gastronomie française et à vous divertir

    Nos comprometemos a enseñarte francés, a hacerte probar la gastronomía francesa y a entretenerte.

  • Help

    Help

    As of June 6, we are looking for a young Spanish girl to help the whole family progress, but especially our 16-year-old daughter in Spanish.

    Nous recherchons à partir du 6 juin prochain, une jeune fille espagnol pour faire progresser toute la famille mais surtout notre fille de 16 ans en espagnol.

    A partir del 6 de junio, estamos buscando una joven española que ayude al progreso de toda la familia, pero especialmente a nuestra hija de 16 años en español.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will live with us and will be fed in our house located in the countryside near Brive-La-Gaillarde.

    Vous vivrez avec nous et serez nourrie dans notre maison située en campagne près de Brive-La-Gaillarde.

    Vivirá con nosotros y será alimentado en nuestra casa ubicada en el campo cerca de Brive-La-Gaillarde.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We will show you the cities around us. We will do sports (canoeing, swimming, cycling, walking ...) outings to discover the heritage (visits to castles and tourist villages, swimming lake and caves), cultural outings (exhibitions, museums and concerts) and go to see family and friends.

    Nous vous ferons visiter les villes autour de chez nous . Nous ferons, du sport ( canoé, natation, vélo, marche...) des sorties à la découverte du patrimoine (visites de châteaux et de villages touristiques, lac de baignade et grottes), des sorties culturelles (expositions, musées et concerts ) et irons voir la famille et les amis.

    Le mostraremos las ciudades que nos rodean. Realizaremos salidas deportivas (piragüismo, natación, ciclismo, senderismo ...) para descubrir el patrimonio (visitas a castillos y pueblos turísticos, lago para nadar y cuevas ), salidas culturales (exposiciones, museos y conciertos) y iré a ver a familiares y amigos.

    We are looking for a curious person who loves nature.
    Nous recherchons une personne curieuse et qui aime la nature.
    Buscamos una persona curiosa que ame la naturaleza.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 239911567419