We are a young, active and happy family looking for help with our children

Country

Germany

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/10/2018

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey Travellers! We are a young, active and happy family from Cologne: Mama (Germany-Costa Rica) 33 years old, Dad (German) 35 years and two boys - 3 years and 1 year.
    We live in Cologne, Germany's fourth largest city - you will find here a wide variety of cultural activities, as you know from a big city. At home, you can expect a nice private room and a good time! We are an colorful, tolerant and loving family!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be a part of our family! We will help you with your german, if you want to recess this. We are going to cook everyday a fresh, healthy meal. You also can learn a bit about cooking and food!

  • Help

    Help

    Mainly you take care for children. Our children are in the kindergarten in the morning and have to be picked up - by bus. In the afternoon we have lunch together, and you play with the children, take a walk or go to the playground.
    In November we are going to south germany for one week. In this week it would be great if you can come with us and help us with the kids.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a huge flate close to cologne, the centre is 10 km fare away. Next to our flat you find the subway were you can go to the city in around 20 Minutes.

    You have a small but nice privat room. Of cours we offer wifi und you also find a tv in your room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It would be great to find a traveller who would like to stay in our place until chistmast.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 231194334691