Ranch with Horses and enjoy the outdoors in Lesja, Norway

Country

Norway

Favourited 141 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    WE help people who need a little ekstra with them self. With teraphyriding , WE have courses in ridning, and WE learn people about Horses.our costumers Are from 5 years to 60 years . We help people to have a work here at The stable. We Are normal private family who work with Horses, so The Horses have food for themself

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will Learn Good horsemanship og behavior with Horses, learn to ride a horse with feel, and work Good with Horses og and learn what Horses need og how they Are thinking, so you can ble a Good person with Horses. WE live together on The farm and work close to together, and Get to know eachother wery well.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    Feeding, Get The Horses inn and out Every day, stablework, riding The Horses . You have to be friendly, talk true, kind, love Horses and people, and be a healthy person.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Norwegian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    Norwegian , english,

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Small house, stay with two others. Private room for sleeping and time alone.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    WE live in a wintercountry, in winter WE ride The Horses in The snow, Go skiing, downhill skiing, walk outside.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Everyone

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Cat, small dog

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    8 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 225642268552