Help publish in social media and navigate the rivers of Patagonia, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 268 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    4216

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
Join now to contact this host
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A Brazilian guy who moved from Florianópolis to Puerto Varas to work in adventure tourism

    We live in a region of rivers and lakes, we enjoy sailing and fly fishing.

    I offer a single bed, hot shower, washing machine, limited internet access, breakfast and lunch.

    My house is simple but will be a great place to rest and recuperate energies to follow your trip.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The people of this region are kind, seeking a healthy life. Every Wednesday I visit a fair of local producers, I usually consume organic products. There are also many cultural activities happening in the Theatre of the Lake and also in the Cultural Center Molino. At weekends you can learn to sail in the nautical club.We can schedule recordings to Chiloé, Osorno Volcano, Cochamo, Rio Puelo and Parque Pumalin are my favorite places!

  • Help

    Help

    Social Media Manager: It is ideal to have knowledge in Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop and Premiere for video editing. But it is not necessary experience, we can learn together..

    We already worked as workawayers so we know that a balance is necessary. We need your help, but we really want that you can enjoy every beautiful place of the region. We want to have fun together with our volunteers!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Portuguese and Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I traveled as a backpacker to some countries. In the middle of a long trip, I know how important it is to have a good place to rest. My house is very cozy, all heated with pellet stove, hot shower, washing machine, internet, bedroom with one bed, TV and a bicycle available for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Many people helped me in my travels when I was younger. I would like to repay what they have done for me with the new travelers. I guarantee that the tasks are simple and very pleasant. I'll pick you up at the bus station, at the airport, or at some meeting place. Good hope your stay is really rewarding!

    Fraternal hugs

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 222774336664