Help out in our villa and yoga retreat center by the beach in Bali, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 141 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    69.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french family of 3, living part time in Bali. We have a little business of villa rental. Well integrated in our area, we will help you make connections.

    We are looking for a french speaking teacher for our son, aged 7. Only "instituteurs (trices)" needed.
    2,5 h per days, except on week ends. You might have to share a room when we are fully booked.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are well installed in Bali and can help you discover this wonderful island.
    An amazing opportunity for anyone interested in the Indonesian and Balinese culture or simply to enjoy yoga, surfing, weather, healthy food, island lifestyle, etc.). Several places to practice yoga around, and world class waves.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a french family of 3, living part time in Bali. We are in the Bukit area, at walking distance to the most amazing surfing spots of the Island.

    We are looking for 2 different profiles (unless you can cover them all !)

    - a school teacher for our 7 years old son (french speaker only !)
    - a nutritionist, cook that can help us create healthy/vegetarian/nutritionist orientated menues, and shopping lists accordingly. You will help us before the opening, you won’t be in contact with our guests nor serving any food.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will get your own room with AC and ensuite bathroom. But if we get fully booked, you might have to share bedroom.

    Access to the living area and the pool side. You will enjoy the same comfort our guests do, living with us as part of the family, but enjoy your own private space.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You need to be able to drive a scooter, speak good english, and french has to be your mother tongue.

    Non smoking, as less special diet as possible if you plan to share some lunch with us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 215982765722