Help us with our kids and daily life in Gambolo, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 24 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi, my name is Paolo(40), my family is composed of my wife Samantha(35) and my son Daniele(7) and my daughter Amelia(5). We need a workaway for help with the children after the school and for houseworks. In our home you have a single room with a bathroom. My Family lives in Gambolo' (40km from Milan) little city with a lot important storics attraction

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we live in a part of italy with a most storics attractions: Vigevano Ducale square, Ticino river, Milano city and more beautyfull places. In my family you can learn a new colture,new Language and italian cooking.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    we need help for houseworks and for play with the children. This is a very easy work, because my wife and me work all day and the children come back to school at 6.00 pm

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a single house, in the center of the town. the house has two floors, we live in the second floor and you can live in the first floor, in a private room with a bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    in your free time you can visit Milan for example, because the train statin in near with this station you can go in Pavia or Novara and in the week end you can stay with us for a beautifull travel.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 181587536223