We are looking for someone who can help us with our son and around the house in Aarhus, Denmark

Country

Denmark

Favourited 105 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    201

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi - my name is Gabriela and Thomas . We are a family from Peru and Denmark, we have our first baby boy, he’s name is Thure , he’s 10 moths old . We are looking for someone to help us with our baby and things at home . Sorry. but we prefer to host a solo girl . because we have only 2 rooms .. we have a nice apartment in downtown Aarhus . We are a very happy family young and very energetic.. we will love to have someone to help us and be part of our family...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can teach you Danish or English or Spanish .. and show you around Denmark.. and show you the Danish culture.. the person who will accept to live with us , is going to have she’s on bathroom and bedroom.. important that you feel like family and love kids ..

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone who can help me with my son , and help me at home . The reason ! I am studying Danish and I don’t have time for anything.. I had someone with me for 4 moths- she was amazing girl and I I help her to apply for work permit here , but they refused her application. She live the country today , we are very sad , she was great help , she look after my son and help me a lot ... I hope to found someone here ... we really love food and cook , we need someone who can cook and feel like home .. very important to have a open mind.. we are very open minded

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish danish English- German Swedish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a penthouse apartment- and you will have your own bedroom and bathroom.. all furniture.. we are few minuets from downtown Aarhus..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking to meet someone sweet nice and good maners , is very important.. on your free time you can do whatever you want.. there is not rules about that . We are looking for someone who feels like home ..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    max 25 hours a week, 5 days

Host ref number: 176633438973