Come and enjoy this very quiet place, away from the city in Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    406

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!! I am Lucas, I live in a resort, and my idea is to try to make it more self-sustaining than if I can, for the moment I am raising rabbits and chickens. And I hope to have my own honeycomb before the end of the year!

    hola!! soy Lucas, vivo en un complejo turístico, y mi idea es tratar de hacerlo lo más autosustentable que si pueda, por el momento estoy criando conejos, ovejas, gallinas, pollitos, patos, codornices y gatos!!!!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    is a quiet place, away from the city (8km from the center), rural area, I have wifi, I have 2 beds available, there is pool in the summer, rural area, orchard, small animals, honey coming soon. Help us !!

    es un lugar tranquilo, lejos de la ciudad (8km del centro), zona rural, tengo wifi, tengo 2 camas disponibles, hay pileta en el verano, zona rural, huerta, animales pequeños, próximamente miel. Ayúdenos!!

  • Help

    Help

    I would need some help with the resort, cleaning, ironing, help feed rabbits to chickens, cut grass, educate the dog, help with the garden, bring ideas !!!!

    yo necesitaría un poco de ayuda con el complejo turístico, limpiando, planchando, ayudar a alimentar a los conejos a los gallinas, cortar el pasto, educar al perro, ayudar con la huerta, aportar ideas!!!! SOLO ESPAÑOL!!!!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be sleeping in a house on the estate (which you may or may not have to share with other volunteers). they will be offered lunch and dinner, and bed

    Usted estará durmiendo en una casa en la finca (que puede o no puede tener que compartir con otros voluntarios). se les ofrecerá almuerzo y cena, y cama

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The complex is in Cuadro Benegas (8km), San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina, I would go looking for you at the San Rafael bus terminal, and take them

    el complejo queda en Cuadro Benegas (8km), San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina, yo los iría a buscas a la terminal de Ómnibus de San Rafael, y los llevaría

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 174283939534