Help me get my house back into shape in South West France.



Favourited 39 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Badges

    Super Host
  • Description


    hi there i have lived in France for the last 9 years in the lovely area of South West France , I have renovated a barn over the last 5 years which I could say has been more than challenging ! my home is very easygoing and relaxed and is in the countryside not isolated and near (10 mins ) to the town of Saintes, which is a great place to be from spring onwards.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

  • Help


    I am opening up my house in April and need some help to get the gardens back into shape and the swimming pool , also need a small terrace area tiling and a possible eco type small outdoor renovation i get stuck in myself so looking for someone who has the skills to help

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation


    A nice big double room , use of all the house I have English tv and unlimited wifi.
    I will provide all the food etc and there will definately be plenty of free time to explore the area which i will obviously help out with

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 173954532198