Come and spend time at one of the best lake (Ammersee) in the South of Germany, Schondorf

Country

Germany

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/06/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Want to spend a great summer at one of the best lake (Ammersee) in the South of Germany? Then come to Schondorf, near Munich.
    I just need some help 4 to 5 hours a day with my little family. I have three kids (1, 3 and 4) and I need someone who can prepare the food and help me with the kids.
    We have a nice house with a nice garden, only 10 minutes to the lake, 5 minutes to the railway station (easy to get to Ausburg or Munich) and 5 minutes to supermarket, bar or restaurant. Living here is like holiday.
    We love the nature and like to go to the mountains or to go climbing where you can join of you want.
    We have a bicycle for you and you can also do the stand up paddeling of you want.
    We are a young and openminded family who travels a lot and like to get in contact with other cultures.
    We like Meeting friends and have a lot of barbecues in our garden. You can join of you want.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can be part of our family. You can go swimming with us, doing different Sports in the mountains, doing barbecue with us.
    We can have a Language exchange and can teach a lot about our Culture, Language and places to go. We are very openminded and travel-experienced and very interesting in conversation about foreign cultures

  • Help

    Help

    Doing the Shopping and preparing the lunch for my kids. Playing with the kids. Bringing up the kindergarden and catching them.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a guest room with a separate bathroom and the workawayer can house the whole house.
    We have a bog garden with slack line and a bouldering room.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 173599322477