Help with hostel costumers and household. An exchange of cultures when living in a Cusco city, Peru

Country

Peru

Favourited 82 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/12/2019

  • Badges

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [Please reply to host in Spanish]

    Hello, we are a young couple, both professionals in hospitality, we love animals, we have a kitten and dog, we manage a small backpacker two blocks from the main square of Cusco and we would like to have the support of helpful, responsible people and good vibes so that help us to carry out our project.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Hola somos una pareja joven ambos profesionales en hotelería, amamos los animales tenemos una gatita y perrita, administramos un pequeño backpacker a dos cuadras de la plaza de armas de Cusco y nos gustaría contar con el apoyo de gente servicial, responsables y buena onda para que nos ayude a sacar adelante nuestro proyecto.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    the Spanish language, the exchange of cultures when living in a Cusco city.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    el idioma español, el intercambio de culturas al vivir en una ciudad tradicional peruana, descuentos en tours.

  • Help

    Help

    support in bringing guests to the hotel, support in housework (cleaning). laying of beds and at the reception.

    apoyo en traer huéspedes al hotel, apoyo en quehaceres del hospedaje (limpieza en general) y tendido de camas, recepción.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    they will stay in a shared room with other volunteers.
    we will provide only breakfast but they could use the kitchenet with their own ingredients.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a young couple, if you like pets we have a dog and kitten with which you can play, personal room, free availability of time according to coordination, security in the lodging.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Somos una pareja joven, si te gustan las mascotas tenemos una perrita y gatita con las que puedes jugar, habitación personal, libre disponibilidad de tiempo según coordinación, seguridad en el hospedaje.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (3.6)

Communication: (4.0)












Host ref number: 172591614159