Help me convert my van and stay by the ocean in Lisbon, Portugal

Country

Portugal

new host  

Favourited 51 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a young woman with a little girl, I created my energy therapy school and I am passionate about a lot of projects, especially the construction of an autonomous van. I live near Lisbon

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I offer you my support in this eco-construction project with the skills already acquired as well as a suite in my house to take advantage of this magnificent place towards lisbon

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I am making a completely autonomous converted van and I am looking for people willing to help me in this project. I live by the ocean 15 km from Lisbon in a big house and I will be delighted to welcome you.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I share my 4 floor house with 350 m2 near the ocean, a suite is available with private bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Looking forward to sharing with you my universe around energy medicine and to visit the surroundings together while enjoying life

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 168353883294