Looking for someone who speaks good English to come and stay with us to help our daughters improve their English in Torremolinos, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/01/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are couple aged 46 and 42 with two beautiful daughters of 8 and 6. We both are psychologists and our daughters are very kind and well behaved. I am Spanish and my husband is Spanish but of Indian origin and speaks English. We live in a beautiful attic flat in Torremolinos (Málaga) very near the beach and with nice gardens and a swimming pool. Very well connected with Malaga city. We would like someone who speaks good English to come and stay with us to help our daughters improve their English. You will not have to help in the house cleaning, etc (except making your bed!) because we have a person who comes every day to do that. You would have your own room.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We basically need someone to spend time and practice English with our daughters. It’s important you are a native speaker, with a good level of English, with a good accent, to teach a bit and mainly practice English with the girls. A woman between 19 and 25, that is a university student, educated, responsible and who likes children. If needed, we can speak with your parents or any other type of assurance needed. We understand as we are parents of two daughters!
    As we would like a natural and relaxed relationship and atmosphere, not a boss-employee, we would like to know something more about you before you come (previous references, etc).
    We expect you to spend 8 hours with the girls but it can be in the pool or playing, as long as it’s all in English!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room and complete boarding 7 days a week. With wi-fi.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a completely normal family, polite and positive. We will be caring and respectful. We will be spending some weekends in our house in Vejer de la Frontera but you will not have to come with us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 8 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 154399644711