Help me to take care of my cat, home and practice English in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I'm Alberto and I live in a beautiful small town Lerici.
    This is a magic and beautiful old town near the "cinque terre" in the North West of Italy and you can go by walk to the sea in 15 minutes.

    I live in my little house with my cat Miracle, a beautiful, cute and crazy British shorthair.
    I'm looking for someone who want to stay in my house, sharing all the apartment and taking care of my cat when I'm at work.

    I want also to improve my English, so I need to speak English with you and if you want we can also talk Italian!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you want i can show you these beautiful places and we can also move to near Tuscany by my car to visit Florence! In my rest day we can enjoy the amazing atmosphere of the cinque terre and we can taste the best delicious fish cuisine!

  • Help

    Help

    Taking care of my cat, play with it when I'm at work, clean the house, and practice English with me everyday.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can use all my small apartment and you'll have a king size bed in a private room for the night.
    You can prepare and eat everything, I don't eat meat but it's not a problem for me.
    When I'm at home we can eat together and I can cook some Italian dishes for both.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 148491471157