Experience Tarapoto, Peru in a local way in our family hostel

Country

Peru

Favourited 26 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️Please contact this host is Spanish

    good in the house we only live two people and it is a project that thickened with my son and we would like it to go ahead as we get tired of the city as the city of Tarapoto is surrounded by nature rivers cascades lagoons etc ...
    ____

    bueno en la casa solo vivimos dos personas y es un proyecto que empezamos con mi hijo y nos gustaría que saliera adelante ya que, nos cansamos de la ciudad ya que la ciudad de Tarapoto esta rodeado de naturaleza.
    ríos,cascadas,lagunas, etc......

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    in exchange, it would provide lodging, food and enjoyment of one of the most beautiful cities of the Peruvian jungle, nearby communities and tourist centers. While you are volunteering with us, you will experience Tarapoto in a local way. Practice and improve your Spanish, local customs, visit places or hidden villages through the friends of our family and friends, sports, food, etc.
    _______

    a cambio daría alojamiento ,comida y disfrute de una de las ciudades mas hermosas de la selva peruana , comunidades cercanas y centros turísticos . Mientras realiza un voluntariado con nosotros experimentara Tarapoto de una manera local. Practicar y mejorar su español, costumbres locales,visitar lugares o pueblos escondidos a través de los amigos de nuestra familia y amigos,deportes,comida,etc

  • Help

    Help

    the help I need in the reception of the premises and what can be offered ....
    _________

    la ayuda que necesito en la recepción del local y lo que se pueda ofrecer....

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You would sleep in a shared room where there is a two-berth bunk giving them all the comforts that you can and the food is included

    _______

    dormiría en una habitación compartida donde hay una litera de dos camas dándoles todas comodidades que se pueda y se incluye la comida

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 137835341567