Help with gardening in Prostejov

Country

Czech Republic

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/07/2017

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, Iam young and friendly person, actually still student at Palacky University in Olomouc. Iam very active traveller, but actually Iam very busy with the business I just started. I like to hang out with friends, party, sports and i visit the gym once a week. I like to meet new people from different countries with various interests. If you would like to know anythin more, just send me a text or we can talk thru the skype. Take care :) JR

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay

  • Help

    Help

    Hiya, Iam giving you this oportunity to live right next to the forest in the cottage I just bought.
    Cause iam actually very busy I cannot work there on my own all the time, so little help is appriciated. By help I mean cutting the grass, usual gardenin with the tolls - nothin special,make a pilons of wood to be ready for the winter. Climate in here is about 25C thru the whole summer, just a few rainy days.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, czech, slovak, poland

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will live in the family house in the centre of the village before We finish some work on the wooden cottage which is right next to the forest. from one place to the other it is about 6 minutes by walk. These is a standard single bed and everythin else you´ll need. I expect you to help with gardening for 20 hours per week. In you free time you can do whatever you want and go whereever you want. There is a pond where you can swim close by, football field, beton tenis court, and apple plantation, I will also provide you a bike and some other sport equipment, i got plenty of it. Free breakfast and dinner would be served daily for you free of charge, or I can give you money and you can buy whatever you like to eat. Two hours by train from here is Prague, most wonderful and beautiful city in the centre of Europe, you should definetely visit it - if you would like to, i can be your tour guide. There are loads of castles and caves surrounding this place, about 10 minutes by car. We can take a motorcycle or cabrio and take a ride somewhere. If need some more info, feel free to contact me

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you would like to bring your other half, it is absolutely ok. this place could be really romantic. Just want to let you know, that if you are regular party guy or girl, this might not be a place for you, cause it is very quiet and detached place. only thing you will see when you wake up would be field, forest and birds surrounded by doe or deers. Closest shop is about 5minutes walking distance, bus stop is also 5 min. For 1usd you can buy return ticket to Prostejov city, which has about 50 000 people where you can find anything you are used to, I go there and back at least twice a day, so I can give you a lift :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    20 hours/ week


Host ref number: 133766377685