Looking for French speaker to help me with the language for an exam in one of the most beautiful towns, Vejer de la Frontera, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!
    I am Celia, a Spanish girl who is currently studying translation. I need to improve my french and make an exam in September. I am looking for someone who can help me with verbs in French. I am 19 years old so it is important that the person is more or less my age. Also it is important that she or he got some studies related to languages. I speak Spanish , English and I am improving my French. I live in Vejer de la Frontera ( Cádiz, Spain), so it is near to the beach. I would need you dear workaway to stay in Agoust. I got many friends so it is important that you like to party and going to the beach with me and my friends. You will have your own room and free time of course. You only have to help me with French but it would be nice if we can became friends.

    In my family we are 4, my dad Diego, my mom Chani , my old sister Elena ( she is 26) and I. We got a cat, Luni, she is almost 12 years old! So it is also important that you like cats. We are really open and outgoing ( we got fame here in Andalucía) . I am sure you won't get bored here.

    In my town in summer there are a lot of things to do. I may be working also during the summer, but that won't be a problem to make plans. You will be able to improve your Spanish also.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My town Vejer de la Frontera is one of the most beautiful towns in Spain. During the summer there are a lot of activities and it is really closed to the beach and to others towns. It is a historical town due to the arabics were here for centuries. We got a lot of traditions and typical things. In fact, Vejer is a white town.

  • Help

    Help

    I only need help with French lessons because I have to pass an exam in September.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The workawayer will stay in a house located in the center of the town and she or he will have her/his own room. We got wifi and 2 bathrooms. We live in a quite zone.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are buses so you can go to the beach by your own and at night in summer there are many concerts and also a Feria.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 124839222155