Help with garden and home in Coín, Spain

  • Spain
  • Favourited 73 times
  • Last activity: 28 Mar 2023




  • Description


    A mother with two little girls, animals, big house in the countryside with land needs help. My house is outside the city near the river in the middle of nature. It is a very nice and quiet place. The city can be reached by bicycle or on foot, but it is about 5 kilometers away.

    Una madre con dos niñas pequeñas,animales,casa grande en el campo con terreno necesita ayuda.
    Mi casa se encuentra fuera de ciudad cerca del río en plena naturaleza. Es un lugar muy bonito y tranquilo. A la ciudad se puede llegar en bicicleta u andando pero está a unos 5 kilómetros.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could learn English or/and Spanish.
    It is a very nice and quiet place near the river in the middle of nature. The city can be reached by bicycle or on foot,

    In their free time they can enjoy nature, any type of sport such as hiking, cycling, running and other things that are further away but worth it. There is a climbing area, lakes and Caminito del Rey not far away. On the side many water sports are done and there is a campsite next door. I live 30 minutes from the beach. In 30 minutes you can reach Malaga, Marbella o Fuengirola. Airport is 45 min.
    I prefer to speak directly to the person concerned and will answer any questions.

    Podrías aprender inglés o/y español.
    En el tiempo libre pueden disfrutar de la naturaleza, cualquier tipo de deporte como senderismo, montar en bici, correr y otras cosas que aunque están más lejos merecen la pena. Hay una zona de escalada,lagos y Caminito del Rey no muy lejos. Al lado se hacen muchos deportes acuáticos y hay un camping. Vivo 30 minutos de la playa. En 30 minutos se puede llegar a Málaga o a Marbella o Fuengirola. Aeropuerto queda a 45 min.
    Prefiero hablar directamente con la persona interesada y ya responderé cualquier pregunta.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    I need help with the garden and things related to the country house that are emerging.

    Necesito ayuda con el jardín y cosas relacionadas con casa del campo que van surgiendo.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    Fully equipped caravan with its advance space and terrain.
    Or room in my house or possibilities to stay in tent, (your own) caravan, motorhome or so.

    Caravana totalmente equipada con su espacio de avance y terreno.
    O una habitación en mi casa o posiblemente tienda de campaña, (tu propia) caravana, autocaravana o furgo ect.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    A lot of space here to park and live.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets


  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food

Host ref number: 123587788732

Feedback (3)


These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)

Looking for helpers who know about horses and speak basic Spanish, Madrid, Spain
Help me create some outdoor living spaces at my home on the edge of UNESCO Sierra Nieves, Andalucia, Spain