Explore the favorite tourism places in TORAJA LAND city while helping me building my parent home.Welcome for any volunteers who can help and share an idea in making a great house - Rantepao, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 69 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    153

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Goldie I am 32 yo Living in Bali but at the present I am in my parent hometown building my parents house and cafe.We have worker and carpenter but we still need more volunteers to help us and it will be more fun to get volunteers from different cultures.We are very welcome and friendly family to anyone come to our home and we will try to serve you as much as we can.
    I would like to get some great idea from volunteers about the interior and exterior design and help me for make garden and more related to building .
    In weekend time I will try my best to accompany the volunteers exploring the city and some great tourists places.
    We will accommodate ur stay and meals

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can give any information related to my hometown and another city in Indonesia, culture Exchange will be more better when ur staying Local people.It will more easy for you to know our culture

  • Help

    Help

    Help my worker and carpenter or anything need help in contruction.Dont worry the work will be fun and u will get a good knowledge about contruction.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Living together in one house and we will provide you a private bedroom and meals

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The project place located in great green area and river.u can do fishing,hunting birds,enjoy the mountain and rice terrace view . In your spare time you can explore many beautiful and unique tourist spot.I will try my best to give you my time to explore the city together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 118774816538