Help on self-sustainable farm project in the countryside near Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/09/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Ale, I invite you to our self-sustainable farm project in full swing, here we are living with my daughter Osi, my grandson Benja and my son-in-law Lucas; This is a space to share in beauty and harmony with nature; we carry out ceremonies and activities; In addition to dedicating ourselves to the growth of this same with orchard, animals, bio-construction ...

    Hola soy Ale, los invito a nuestro proyecto de finca autosostenible en pleno apogeo, aquí estamos viviendo con mi hija Osi, mi nieto Benja y mi yerno Lucas; Este es un espacio para compartir la belleza y armonía con la naturaleza; realizamos ceremonias y actividades; Además de dedicarnos al crecimiento de este mismo con huerto, animales, bioconstrucción ...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Well in this space they can learn about bio-construction, vegetable garden, sustainability, gardening, spiritual growth ...


    Bueno en este espacio pueden aprender sobre biocostruccion, huerta, sustentabilidad , jardinería , crecimiento espiritual ..

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    vegetable garden and gardening, some housework; Cook ; ideas, creativity,


    huerta y jardinería, algo de tarea domestica ; cocinar ; ideas, creatividad,

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Mobile home, ideal and comfortable for 1 person / tent since our spring begins on September 21


    Casa rodante , ideal y comoda para 1 persona / carpa ya que nuestra primavera comienza en 21 de septiembre

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are 20km from the city of La Plata; At 1000m is the bus stop that 50 minutes will take you to the center, also the Villa Elisa train station 10km from the place to go to Buenos Aires and surroundings.


    Nos encontramos a 20km de la ciudad de La Plata; a 1000m se encuentra la parada el omnibus que 50 minutos los llevara al centro, tambien la estación de trenes de Villa Elisa a 10km del lugar para ir a Buenos Aires y alrededores.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 113935178878