Join a community of wonderful and high vibe people in Åskloster, Sweden

Country

Sweden

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have an intention to find someone who can join to our soul tribe and be a community member at us.
    We are looking for You, beautiful soul who is looking for to root and experience longevity of time in Sweden.
    Our goal is to make a small and tight community of wonderful and high vibe people with the goal of healing, growing and developing together.
    We are ready to spread and share love, just like You.

    We are 5 souls living together (1 dog :) ). Kirsten and Charlie are around 30yrs old. Em is 20 years old. Ted our little boy is of 3 years of age, and we have a fluffy small/medium sized dog of the breed Shetland Sheepdog.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our interest are amongst others;
    Positive high vibe and frequency, Healthy lifestyle including really healthy eating, Yoga, Meditation, Entrepreneurship, Personal development, Resting, Outdoor activities, Music, Spirituality, Travel and Family time.

    We love to:
    Travel, meet new people, attend festivals, come up with new business ideas, personal development, doing/attending on sharing circles, fullmoon and newmoon ceremonies, we love to paint, surf, dance and to drive, to share love and joy, yoga, throw a get together, reading, gardening, growing vegetables, have fun, philosophize, listen to music, fantasize, spend time with Ted, daytrips, and to spend time, space together with people of positive energy!
    We are defintely waiting for your message if you have an open heart and doing nice with keeping up the good, high vibe energy.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Tasks & qualities which are valued by us, for you to embrace:
    * Speaking English advanced
    * Taking safe care of our son - spend valued, stimulation time together with him in a creative and fun way!
    * Spreading positive energy & love
    * Creativity
    * A positive mental attitude
    * Curious, fun and down to earth
    * You are not easily stressed
    * Picking up and leaving at kindergarten
    * Shopping for groceries
    * Housework / housekeeping
    * Gardening (when season requires - we have a small garden with veggies)
    * Refreshing dog walks
    * Cooking delicious vegetarian foods
    * It is beneficial if you speak Dutch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We will offer you the following:
    * Your own bedroom
    * Access to a car, bikes, nature, the sea and Varberg city (you need to be a good and experienced driver)
    * To be a part of our community
    * Access to the internet
    * Privacy, responsibility & independence (we require balance of togetherness and personal privacy)

    We have a beautiful house by the sea. From the top balcony you can enjoy a panoramic view of the ocean and the most beautiful sunsets imaginable.
    You'll have your own bedroom with sea view.

    Our fairly large 3-floor house with 4 bedrooms is located by the shores of the west coast of Sweden in, approximately 200m from the beach.
    We have a garden of 1500 square meters and grass lawn on both sides of the house.

    The city center is a 25 minute drive by car.
    As the buses are sparse and the bus station is some kilometers away, best way to get around is by bike in the neighbourhood, or by car when going to the city.

    The name of the city is Varberg with a population of roughly 35.000. Gothenburg is a 45 minute drive from our home.
    Varberg is a very old city, and is know for its wave-, wind- and kite surfing. It is very popular amongst tourists due to its many sandy, rocky and mediterranean style beaches.

    Historically Varberg is know for being a place of healing - and there are many sanatorium and healing places around the city, even some which are still in use.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    As for diet we are for the most part organic, vegetarian and we sometimes eat fish/seafood.

    We do not wish you to eat meat cooked in the house (in restaurants or takeaway it is of course ok for you to eat meat if you wish - but we don't like our food to be cooked close to meat at home).

    Although we require you to be healthy, fully bodily able, to be intelligent, you must like children and to be a responsible person.

    We are looking forward to connect with you divine soul!
    With love, truth and light. :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 111641629982