Come and learn about gardening and how to live in harmony and nature in Gorizia, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family of 4 (Anna Lisa, mum, Davide, dad, and 2 children aged 14 and 10). We have a countryhouse with load of grassland in the beautiful Collio region (an hilly area very similar to Chianti, but located in North Eastern Italy). We want to start a small vegetable garden and manicure the garden. We also have some steel fence to paint.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    She will stay in a beautiful countryside house, in an area full of historical background (mainly WW1 and WW2). We all speak English and have been living abroad for several years.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a person who is passionate and has some expertise on gardening. She should take care of the garden (pruning, planting new plants) and start a vegetable and edible flowers garden as well as planting new small trees. There will be also some fence to paint.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A very comfortable bedroom with a double bed all for you, a desk and a wardrobe. Also you will have a bathroom with shower all for you (not ensuite, but very close to your bedroom). Shared Kitchen (meals are provided by us, but if you want to cook something by yourself you can always do it). Possibility to play ping pong and a piano. The house has been recently renovated so it is very comfortable and pleasant.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off you may visit Gorizia and the neighboring Slovenia (there is a crossborder public bus or you can ride the bike across the border). You can take the train to awesome Trieste (a little Wien on the sea) or Udine or Venice (about 2 hours train ride).
    Transportation from the house to the town center (3 km) will be by public bus (very few rides throughout the day) or by a common bike we will provide you. Please note: to reach the house you will have to cycle uphill.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 984571423562